Barron Public Library

Barron Public Library - Logo
MORE Logo

My Account

Homework Help Night

Struggling with your asssignments? Need hlep?

Come in on Tuesday Nights & receive help from your peers!

You can also enjoy some crafts, and snacks!

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 52 times.
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm